Public Holidays Austria 2014

By | January 10, 2014

List of National and Public Holidays in Austria for the year 2014

  •  New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  •  Epiphany is on Monday, January 06, 2014
  •  Easter Sunday is on Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  •   National Holiday is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  •  Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 29, 2014
  •  Whit Monday is on Sunday, June 08, 2014
  •  Corpus Christi is on Thursday, June 19, 2014
  •  Assumption of the Virgin Mary is on Friday, August 15, 2014
  •  National Holiday is on Sunday, October 26, 2014
  •  All Saints’ Day is on Saturday, November 01, 2014
  •  Immaculate Conception is on Monday, December 08, 2014
  •  Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  •  Boxing Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014