Full Moon Dubai 2016

By | January 11, 2016

When is Full Moon in Dubai, United Arab Emirates in the year 2016

  • Sunday, January 24, 2016 around 5:45 AM
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 around 10:19 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 around 4:00 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2016 around 9:23 AM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 around 1:14 AM
  • Monday, June 20, 2016 around 3:02 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 around 2:56 AM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 around 1:26 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 around 11:05 PM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 around 8:23 AM
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 around 5:52 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 around 4:05 AM

When is New Moon in Dubai, United Arab Emirates in the year 2016

  • Sunday, January 10, 2016 around 5:30 AM
  • Monday, February 08, 2016 around 6:38 PM
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2016 around 5:54 AM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2016 around 3:23 PM
  • Friday, May 06, 2016 around 11:29 PM
  • Sunday, June 05, 2016 around 6:59 AM
  • Monday, July 04, 2016 around 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2016 around 12:44 AM
  • Thursday, September 01, 2016 around 1:03 PM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2016 around 4:11 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 around 9:38 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 around 4:18 PM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 around 10:53 AM

Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions