Full Moon Bangladesh 2016

By | January 6, 2016

When is Full Moon in Bangladesh in the year 2016, time for the capital of Dhaka

  • Sunday, 24 January, 2016 around 7:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 February, 2016 around 12:19 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 around 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April, 2016 around 11:23 AM
  • Sunday, 22 May, 2016 around 3:14 AM
  • Monday, 20 June, 2016 around 5:02 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 around 4:56 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August, 2016 around 3:26 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September, 2016 around 1:05 AM
  • Sunday, 16 October, 2016 around 10:23 AM
  • Monday, 14 November, 2016 around 7:52 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 around 6:05 AM
Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions.

When is New Moon in Bangladesh in the year 2016, time for the capital of Dhaka

  • Sunday, 10 January, 2016 around 7:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 February, 2016 around 8:38 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March, 2016 around 7:54 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April, 2016 around 5:23 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May, 2016 around 1:29 AM
  • Sunday, 05 June, 2016 around 8:59 AM
  • Monday, 04 July, 2016 around 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August, 2016 around 2:44 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September, 2016 around 3:03 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October, 2016 around 6:11 AM
  • Sunday, 30 October, 2016 around 11:38 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 around 6:18 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December, 2016 around 12:53 PM