Public Holidays Uruguay 2017

By | January 21, 2018

List of National and Public Holidays for Uruguay in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Epiphany is on Friday, 06 January 2017
  • Carnival is on Monday, 27 February 2017
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Landing of the 33 Patriots Day is on Wednesday, 19 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Battle of Las Piedras is on Thursday, 18 May 2017
  • José Gervasio Artigas’ Birthday is on Monday, 19 June 2017
  • Constitution Day Uruguay is on Tuesday, 18 July 2017
  • Independence Day Uruguay is on Friday, 25 August 2017
  • Día de la Raza is on Tuesday, 10 October 2017
  • All Souls’ Day is on Thursday, 02 November 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017

 

Timelapse of Motevideo, the capital ofUruguay