Public Holidays Ivory Coast 2016

By | January 27, 2018

List of National and Public Holidays in Ivory Coast for the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January, 2016
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 28 March, 2016
  • Labour Day is on Sunday, 01 May, 2016
  • Lailat al Miraj (Night of Ascension) is on Thursday, 05 May, 2016
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 05 May, 2016
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 16 May, 2016
  • Lailat al Qadr (Night of Power) is on Saturday, 02 July, 2016
  • Korité (End of Ramadan) is on Thursday, 07 July, 2016
  • Independence Day is on Sunday, 07 August, 2016
  • Assumption is on Monday, 15 August, 2016
  • Tabaski (Feast of the Sacrifice) is on Tuesday, 13 September, 2016
  • All Saints’ Day is on Tuesday, 01 November, 2016