Public Holidays Zimbabwe 2017 and 2018

By | February 21, 2017

List of Public and National Holidays in Zimbabwe for the year 2017

  • New Years Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Independence Day Zimbabwe is on Tuesday, 18 April 2017
  • Heroes Day is on Monday, 14 August 2017
  • Africa Day in Zimbabwe is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Defence Forces Day is on Tuesday, 08 August 2017
  • Unity Day Zimbabwe is on Friday, 22 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017

 

List of Public and National Holidays in Zimbabwe for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 01 April 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Independence Day Zimbabwe is on Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Africa Day in Zimbabwe is on Friday, 25 May 2018
  • Heroes’ Day in Zimbabwe is on Monday, 13 August 2018
  • Defense Forces Day Zimbabwe is on Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  • National Unity Day Zimbabwe is on Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2018