Public Holidays Zimbabwe 2017

By | December 19, 2016

List of Public and National Holidays in Zimbabwe for the year 2017

  • New Years Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Independence Day Zimbabwe is on Tuesday, 18 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Africa Day in Zimbabwe is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Heroes Day is on Monday, 14 August 2017
  • Defence Forces Day is on Tuesday, 08 August 2017
  • Unity Day Zimbabwe is on Friday, 22 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017

List of Public and National Holidays in Zimbabwe for the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Independence Day Zimbabwe is on Monday, 18 April 2016
  • Labour Day in Zimbabwe is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Africa Day in Zimbabwe is on Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • Heroes’ Day in Zimbabwe is on Monday, 08 August 2016
  • Defence Forces Day is on Tuesday, 09 August 2016
  • Unity Day Zimbabwe is on Thursday, 22 December 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016
  • Boxing Day is on Monday, 26 December 2016