Public Holidays Zimbabwe 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of Public and National Holidays in Zimbabwe for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Independence Day Zimbabwe is on Saturday, April 18, 2015
  • Armed Forces Day is on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Heroes’ Day is on Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Labour Day in Zimbabwe is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Unity Day Zimbabwe is on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015