Public Holidays Zimbabwe 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of Public and National Holidays in Zimbabwe for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 01 April, 2013
  • Independence Day Zimbabwe is on Thursday, 18 April, 2013
  • Workers’ Day is on Wednesday, 01 May, 2013
  • Africa Day is on Saturday, 25 May, 2013
  • Heroes’ Day is on Monday, 12 August, 2013
  • Armed Forces Day is on Tuesday, 13 August, 2013
  • Unity Day is on Sunday, 22 December, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, 26 December, 2013