Public Holidays Zimbabwe 2012

By | August 6, 2011

List of National and Public Holidays in  Zimbabwe for the year 2012

  • New Year’s Day  is on Sunday, January 01, 2012
  • Public Holiday (day in lieu) is on Monday, January 02, 2012
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 06, 2012
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, April 07, 2012
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 09, 2012
  • Independence Day  is on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
  • Workers’ Day  is on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
  • Africa Day  is on Friday, May 25, 2012
  • Heroes’ Day in Zimbabwe 2012  is on Monday, August 13, 2012
  • Defence Forces Day is on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
  • Unity Day  is on Saturday, December 22, 2012
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Current Public Holidays Zimbabwe

One thought on “Public Holidays Zimbabwe 2012

  1. Pingback: Africa – Public Holidays | Holiday Times around the world - Holiday Times

Comments are closed.