Public Holidays Zambia 2012

By | August 7, 2011

 Public and National Holidays in  Zambia for the year 2012

  • New Year’s Day  is on Sunday, 01 January, 2012 and observed on Monday, 02 January, 2012
  • Women’s Day is on Thursday, 08 March, 2012
  • Youth Day is on Monday, 12 March, 2012
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 06 April, 2012
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, 07 April, 2012
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 09 April, 2012
  • Labour Day  is on Tuesday, 01 May, 2012
  • Africa Day is on Friday, 25 May, 2012
  • Heroes’ Day is on Monday, 02 July, 2012
  • Unity Day  is on Tuesday, 03 July, 2012
  • Farmers’ Day is on Monday, 06 August, 2012
  • Independence Day is on Wednesday, 24 October, 2012
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December, 2012

 

Current Public Holidays Zambia

One thought on “Public Holidays Zambia 2012

  1. Pingback: Africa – Public Holidays | Holiday Times around the world - Holiday Times

Comments are closed.