Public Holidays Victoria 2012, Australia

Standard

The following days are public holidays in the state of Victoria in Australia 2012

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday 2 January
  • Australia Day is on Thursday 26 January
  • Labour Day is on Monday 12 March
  • Good Friday is on Friday 6 April
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday 7 April
  • Easter Monday is on Monday 9 April
  • ANZAC Day is on Wednesday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday Monday 11 June
  • Melbourne Cup Day is on Tuesday 6 November
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday 25 December
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday 26 December

Public Holidays for other regions in Australia