Public Holidays Uruguay 2015

By | March 14, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays for Uruguay in the year 2015

  • Epiphany is on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
  • Carnival is on Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, April 02, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Landing of the 33 Patriots Day is on Sunday, April 19, 2015
  • Labour Day in Uruguay is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Battle of Las Piedras is on Monday, May 18, 2015
  • Día del Nunca Más/José Gervasio Artigas’s Birthday is on Friday, June 19, 2015
  • Constitution Day Uruguay is on Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • National Independence Day is on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • New Year’s Day Uruguay is on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Día de la Raza is on Monday, October 12, 2015
  • All Souls’ Day is on Monday, November 02, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015