Public Holidays Ukraine 2017 and 2018

By | March 3, 2017

List of National and Public Holidays for the Ukraine in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Orthodox Christmas Day start date is on Saturday, 07 January 2017
  • Orthodox Christmas Day end date is on Monday, 09 January 2017
  • International Women’s Day is on Wednesday, 08 March 2017
  • Orthodox Easter is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Labour Days is on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
  • Victory Day Ukraine is on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
  • Orthodox Pentecost is on Monday, 05 June 2017
  • Constitution Day Ukraine is on Wednesday, 28 June 2017
  • Baptism of Kyivan Rus is on Friday, 28 July 2017
  • Independence Day Ukraine is on Thursday, 24 August 2017
  • Defenders’ Day is on Saturday, 14 October 2017

 

List of National and Public Holidays for the Ukraine in the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Orthodox Christmas Day starts on Sunday, 07 January 2018
  • International Women’s Day is on Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Orthodox Easter starts on Sunday, 08 April 2018
  • Orthodox Easter ends on Monday, 09 April 2018
  • Labour Days is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Victory Day Ukraine is on Wednesday, 09 May 2018
  • Orthodox Pentecost is on Sunday, 27 May 2018
  • Constitution Day Ukraine is on Thursday, 28 June 2018
  • Baptism of Kyivan Rus is on Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • Independence Day Ukraine is on Friday, 24 August 2018
  • Defenders’ Day is on Sunday, 14 October 2018