Public Holidays UK 2017 and 2018

By | March 2, 2017
Bank Holidays and Public Holidays for the UK in the Year 2017
  • New Years Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • May Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Spring Bank Holiday UK is on Monday, 29 May 2017
  • Summer Bank Holiday UK is on Monday, 28 August 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017

 

Bank Holidays and Public Holidays for the UK in the Year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Early May bank holiday is on Monday, 07 May 2018
  • Spring bank holiday is on Monday, 28 May 2018
  • Summer bank holiday is on Monday, 27 August 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day, St Stephen’s Day (off.) is on Wednesday, 26 December 2018