Public Holidays Tunisia 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of Public and National Holidays for Tunisia in the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Saturday, January 03, 2015
  • Independence Day Tunisia is on Friday, March 20, 2015
  • Youth Day in Tunisia is on Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Thursday, April 09, 2015
  • Labour Day in Tunisia is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  •  is on Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Republic Day Tunisia is on Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Women’s Day is on Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Hegire (Islamic New Year) is on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • New Era Day is on Saturday, November 07, 2015