Public Holidays Tunisia 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of Public and National Holidays for Tunisia in the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Revolution Day Tunisia is on Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Birth of the Prophet is on Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Independence Day Tunisia is on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
  • Youth Day is on Thursday, March 21, 2013
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Republic Day Tunisia is on Thursday, July 25, 2013
  • Women’s Day is on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
  • Independence Movement Day is on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
  • Id al Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Thursday, August 08, 2013
  • Evacuation Day is on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
  • Islamic New Year is on Monday, November 04, 2013
  • New Era Day Tunisia is on Thursday, November 07, 2013

List of Public and National Holidays for Tunisia in the year 2012

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2012
  • Revolution Day is on Wednesday, 18 January 2012
  • Birth of the Prophet is on Saturday, 04 February 2012
  • Independence Day is on Tuesday, 20 March 2012
  • Youth Day is on Wednesday, 21 March 2012
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Monday, 09 April 2012
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2012
  • Republic Day is on Wednesday, 25 July 2012
  • Women’s Day is on Monday, 13 August 2012
  • Id al Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Sunday, 19 August 2012
  • Independence Movement Day is on Monday, 03 September 2012
  • Evacuation Day is on Monday, 15 October 2012
  • Commemoration Day is on Wednesday, 07 November 2012
  • Islamic New Year is on Thursday, 15 November 2012