Public Holidays Thailand 2017

By | December 19, 2016

List of National and Public holidays in Thailand for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Chakri Day is on Thursday, 06 April 2017
  • Songkran (Thai New Year) starts on Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Coronation Day Thailand is on Friday, 05 May 2017
  • Visakha Bucha is on Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  • Asahna Bucha is on Saturday, 08 July 2017
  • H.M. Queen’s Birthday in Thailand is on Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Makha Bucha is on Monday, 11 September 2017
  • Chulalongkorn Day is on Monday, 23 October 2017
  • H.M. King’s Birthday in Thailand is on Tuesday, 05 December 2017
  • Constitution Day Thailand is on Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • New Year’s Eve is on Sunday, 31 December 2017

List of National and Public holidays in Thailand for the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Makha Bucha Day is on Monday, 22 February 2016
  • Chakri Day is on Wednesday, 06 April 2016
  • Songkran (Thai New Year) starts on Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Labour Day in Thailand is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Coronation Day is on Thursday, 05 May 2016
  • Visakha Bucha Day is on Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Mid Year Bank Holiday is on Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • Asalha Bucha Day is on Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  • HM The Queen’s Birthday Thailand is on Friday, 12 August 2016
  • Chulalongkorn Day is on Sunday, 23 October 2016
  • HM The King’s Birthday Thailand is on Monday, 05 December 2016
  • Constitution Day is on Saturday, 10 December 2016
  • New Year’s Eve is on Saturday, 31 December 2016

 

One thought on “Public Holidays Thailand 2017

  1. Pingback: Bangkok Photo Gallery | Backpacking around the World

Comments are closed.