Public Holidays Switzerland 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of Public and National holidays for Switzerland in the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Berchtold’s Day is on Friday, January 02, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, May 25, 2015
  • National Day Switzerland is on Saturday, August 01, 2015
  • Christmas Eve is on Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015