Public Holidays Switzerland 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of Public and National holidays for Switzerland in the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Berchtold’s Day is on Wednesday, 02 January, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 01 April, 2013
  • Ascension Day is on Wednesday, 08 May, 2013
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 20 May, 2013
  • Swiss National Day 2013 is on Thursday, 01 August, 2013
  • Christmas Eve is on Tuesday, 24 December, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, 26 December, 2013