Public Holidays Sweden 2014

Standard

List of Public Holidays and National Holiday in Sweden for the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Epiphany is on Monday, January 06, 2014
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • National Day is on Friday, June 06, 2014
  • Whit Sunday is on Sunday, June 08, 2014
  • Midsummer’s Day is on Saturday, June 21, 2014
  • All Saints’ Day is on Saturday, November 01, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Boxing Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014
  • New Year’s Eve is on Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 

List of Public Holidays and National Holiday in Sweden for the year 2013

  • New Year’s day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Epiphany is on Sunday, January 06, 2013
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, March 28, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Easter is on Sunday, March 31, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 01, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Ascension is on Thursday, May 09, 2013
  • Pentecost is on Sunday, May 19, 2013
  • National Holiday Sweden is on Thursday, June 06, 2013
  • Midsummer Day is on Saturday, June 22, 2013
  • All Saints is on Friday, November 01, 2013
  • Christmas Eve is on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Christmas is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • St. Stephen´s Day is on Thursday, December 26, 2013