Public Holidays Swaziland 2017 and 2018

By | March 3, 2017

List of Public and National holidays for Swaziland in Africa for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • King’s Birthday Swaziland is on Wednesday, 19 April 2017
  • National Flag Day Swaziland is on Tuesday, 25 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • King Father’s Birthday in Swaziland is on Saturday, 22 July 2017
  • Umhlanga / Reed Dance Public Holiday is on Thursday, 31 August 2017
  • Somholo Day is on Wednesday, 06 September 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Incwala Day is on Thursday, 28 December 2017

 

List of Public and National holidays for Swaziland in Africa for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Incwala Day is on Friday, 05 January 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • King’s Birthday is on Thursday, 19 April 2018
  • National Flag Day is on Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • King Father’s Birthday is on Sunday, 22 July 2018
  • King Father’s Birthday Holiday is on Monday, 23 July 2018
  • Umhlanga / Reed Dance Public Holiday is on Monday, 03 September 2018
  • Somholo Day is on Thursday, 06 September 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2018