Public Holidays Swaziland 2014

Standard

List of Public and National holidays for Swaziland in Africa for the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • King Mswati III’s Birthday is on Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • National Flag Day is on Friday, April 25, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • King Father’s Birthday is on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • Somhlolo Day (Independence Day) is on Saturday, September 06, 2014
  • Incwala Ceremony is on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Boxing Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014

 List of Public and National holidays for Swaziland in Africa for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 01, 2013
  • King Mswati III’s Birthday is on Friday, April 19, 2013
  • National Flag Day Zwaziland is on Thursday, April 25, 2013
  • Labour Day Zwaziland is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 09, 2013
  • King Father’s Birthday is on Monday, July 22, 2013
  • Reed Dance Day Zwazsiland – Umhlanga is on Thursday, August 01, 2013
  • Somhlolo Day (Independence Day Zwaziland) is on Friday, September 06, 2013
  • Incwala Ceremony is on Sunday, December 01, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, December 26, 2013