Public Holidays for South Australia 2012

By | July 3, 2011

List of public holidays for South Australia, Australia 2012

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday 2 January 2012
  • Australia Day is on Thursday 26 January 2012
  • Adelaide Cup is on Monday 12 March 2012
  • Good Friday is on Friday 6 April 2012
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday 7 April 2012
  • Easter Monday is on Monday 9 April 2012
  • Anzac Day is on Wedesday 25 April 2012
  • Queen’s Birthday / Volunteer’s Day is on Monday 11 June 2012
  • Labour Day is on Monday 1 October 2012
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday 25 December 2012
  • Proclamation Day is on Wednesday 26 December 2012

 

2 thoughts on “Public Holidays for South Australia 2012

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays Queensland 2012 | Holiday Times around the world

  2. Pingback: West Australia Public Holidays 2012 | Holiday Times around the world

Comments are closed.