Public Holidays South Africa 2014

Standard

The following days are public holidays and national holidays in South Africa for the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Human Rights Day is on Friday, March 21, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Family Day is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Freedom Day is on Sunday, April 27, 2014
  • Workers’ Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Youth Day is on Monday, June 16, 2014
  • National Women’s Day is on Saturday, August 09, 2014
  • Heritage Day is on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • Day of Reconciliation is on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Day of Goodwill is on Friday, December 26, 2014

The following days are public holidays and national holidays in South Africa for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Human Rights Day is on Thursday, 21 March, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Family Day (Monday after Easter Sunday) is on Monday, 01 April, 2013
  • Freedom Day is on Saturday, 27 April, 2013
  • Workers’ Day is on Wednesday, 01 May, 2013
  • Youth Day is on Sunday, 16 June, 2013
  • Public holiday is on Monday, 17 June, 2013
  • National Women’s Day is on Friday, 09 August, 2013
  • Heritage Day is on Tuesday, 24 September, 2013
  • Day of Reconciliation is on Monday, 16 December, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
  • Day of Goodwill is on Thursday, 26 December, 2013

Source: http://www.info.gov.za/

 

Other important search terms:

  • Public Holidays SA 2013

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Afrika – Public Holidays | Public Holidays around the world

Comments are closed.