Public Holidays South Africa 2014 and 2015

Standard

The following days are public holidays and national holidays in South Africa for the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Human Rights Day is on Friday, March 21, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Family Day is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Freedom Day is on Sunday, April 27, 2014
  • Workers’ Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Youth Day is on Monday, June 16, 2014
  • National Women’s Day is on Saturday, August 09, 2014
  • Heritage Day is on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • Day of Reconciliation is on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Day of Goodwill is on Friday, December 26, 2014

 

The following days are public holidays and national holidays in South Africa for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Human Rights Day South Africa is on Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Family Day is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Freedom Day South Africa is on Monday, April 27, 2015
  • Workers’ Day in South Africa is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Youth Day is on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • National Women’s Day is on Sunday, August 09, 2015
  • Heritage Day is on Thursday, September 24, 2015
  • Day of Reconciliation South Africa is on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Day of Goodwill is on Saturday, December 26, 2015

 

Source: http://www.info.gov.za/

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Afrika – Public Holidays | Public Holidays around the world

Comments are closed.