Public Holidays Slovenia 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays in Slovenia for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Culture Day Slovenia is on Friday, February 08, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 01, 2013
  • Resistance Day is on Saturday, April 27, 2013
  • Labour Day Holiday is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Pentecost is on Sunday, May 19, 2013
  • Statehood Day Slovenia is on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
  • Assumption is on Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Slovenians Incorporated
    into the Mother Nation is on Saturday, August 17, 2013
  • Restoration Day Slovenia is on Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Reformation Day is on Thursday, October 31, 2013
  • All Saints’ Day is on Friday, November 01, 2013
  • Rudolf Maister Day is on Saturday, November 23, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Independence Day Slovenia is on Thursday, December 26, 2013

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Slovenia for the year 2012

  • New Years Holidays  is on Sunday, 01 January, 2012
    and on Monday, 02 January, 2012
  • Slovenian cultural festival – Prešeren Day 2012  is on Wednesday, 08 February, 2012
  • Easter  is on Sunday, 08 April, 2012
  • Easter Monday  is on Monday, 09 April, 2012
  • Uprising Against the Occupation Day  is on Friday, 27 April, 2012
  • Labour Day Holiday  is on Tuesday, 01 May, 2012
    and on Wednesday, 02 May, 2012
  • National Day  is on Monday, 25 June, 2012
  • Feast of the Assumption  is on Wednesday, 15 August, 2012
  • Reformation Day  is on Wednesday, 31 October, 2012
  • All Souls Day  is on Thursday, 01 November, 2012
  • Rudolf Maister Day (not a bank holiday)  is on Friday, 23 November, 2012
  • Christmas  is on Tuesday, 25 December, 2012
  • Independence and Unity Day  is on Friday, 26 October, 2012