Public Holidays Singapore 2017 and 2018

By | February 28, 2017

List of National and Public holidays in Singapore, Asia for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Chinese New Year starts on Saturday, 28 January 2017
  • Chinese New Year ends on Monday, 30 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Vesak Day is on Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  • Hari Raya Puasa (End of Ramadan) starts on Tuesday, 18 July 2017
  • National Day Singapore 2017 is on Wednesday, 09 August 2017
  • Hari Raya Haji (Feast of the Sacrifice) is on Saturday, 02 September 2017
  • Deepavali (Hindu Festival of Light) is on Thursday, 19 October 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017

 

List of National and Public holidays in Singapore, Asia for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Chinese New Year starts on Friday, 16 February 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Vesak Day is on Monday, 30 April 2018
  • Hari Raya Puasa (End of Ramadan) is on Friday, 15 June 2018
  • National Day Singapore 2018 is on Thursday, 09 August 2018
  • Hari Raya Haji (Feast of the Sacrifice) is on Wednesday, 22 August 2018
  • Deepavali (Hindu Festival of Light) is on Thursday, 08 November 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018