Public holidays Singapore 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of National and Public holidays in Singapore, Asia for the year 2013

  • New Years Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Chinese New Year is on Sunday, February 10, 2013
  • Chinese New Year is on Monday, February 11, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Singapore Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Vesak Day is on Saturday, May 25, 2013
  • Hari Raya Puasa is on Thursday, August 08, 2013
  • National Day is on Friday, August 09, 2013
  • Hari Raya Haji is on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
  • Deepavali is on Sunday, November 03, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Public Holidays Singapore 2012