Public Holidays Seychelles 2017

By | December 16, 2016

List of Public and National Holidays in the Seychelles 2017

  • New Year’s Day starts on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 15 June 2017
  • Liberation Day Seychelles is on Monday, 05 June 2017
  • National Day Seychelles is on Sunday, 18 June 2017
  • Independence Day Seychelles is on Thursday, 29 June 2017
  • Assumption is on Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  • All Saints’ Day is on Wednesday, 01 November 2017
  • Immaculate Conception is on Friday, 08 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017

List of Public and National Holidays in the Seychelles 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Labour Day is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 26 May 2016
  • Liberation Day Seychelles is on Sunday, 05 June 2016
  • National Day Seychelles is on Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Independence Day Seychelles is on Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Assumption is on Monday, 15 August 2016
  • All Saints’ Day is on Tuesday, 01 November 2016
  • Immaculate Conception is on Thursday, 08 December 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016