Public Holidays Rwanda 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays Rwanda, Africa in the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, 01 January 2015 Thursday, 01 January 2015
  • National Heroes’ Day is on Saturday, 01 February 2014 Sunday, 01 February 2015
  • Genocide Memorial Day is on Monday, 07 April 2014 Tuesday, 07 April 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 18 April 2014 Friday, 03 April 2015
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, 01 May 2014 Thursday, 01 January 2015
  • Independence Day Rwanda is on Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Wednesday, 01 July 2015
  • Liberation Day is on Friday, 04 July 2014 Saturday, 04 July 2015
  • Assumption Day is on┬áSaturday, 15 August 2015
  • Patriotism Day Rwanda is on Wednesday, 01 October 2014 Thursday, 01 October 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, 25 December 2014 Friday, 25 December 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Friday, 26 December 2014 Saturday, 26 December 2015