Public Holidays Russia 2013

By | May 23, 2013

Public Holidays and National Holidays for Russia in the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Thursday, January 03, 2013
  • New Year Holiday Week is on Friday, January 04, 2013
  • Russian Orthodox Christmas Day is on Monday, January 07, 2013
  • Defender of the Fatherland Day is on Saturday, February 23, 2013
  • International Women’s Day is on Friday, March 08, 2013
  • Spring and Labour Day Russia is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Victory Day Russia is on Thursday, May 09, 2013
  • Russia Day is on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
  • National Flag Day Russia (not a day off) s on Thursday, August 22, 2013
  • Unity Day is on Monday, November 04, 2013

 

Russia, Red Square

Russia, Red Square