Public Holidays Reunion 2017

By | January 1, 2017

List of National and Public Holidays in Reunion for the year 2016

  • New Year is on Sunday, 01 January, 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April, 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May, 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 25 May, 2017
  • WWII Victory Day is on Monday, 08 May, 2017
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 5 June, 2017
  • Bastille Day is on Friday, 14 July, 2017
  • Assumption of Mary is on Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
  • All Saints’ Eve is on Wednesday, 01 November, 2017
  • Armistice Day is on Saturday, 11 November, 2017
  • Abolition of Slavery is on Thursday, 20 December, 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December, 2017