Public Holidays Portugal 2013

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays for Portugal, Europe in the year 2013

  • New Year is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • FatherĀ“s Day is on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Easter is on Sunday, March 31, 2013
  • Carnation Revolution is on Thursday, April 25, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, May 30, 2013
  • Portugal Day is on Monday, June 10, 2013
  • Assumption of Mary is on Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Republic Day Portugal is on Saturday, October 05, 2013
  • All Saints is on Friday, November 01, 2013
  • Portuguese Restoration War is on Sunday, December 01, 2013
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, December 08, 2013
  • Christmas day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013