Public Holidays Portugal 2012

By | July 21, 2011

List of National and Public Holidays for Portugal in the Year 2012

  • New Year is on Sunday, 01 January 2012
  • FatherĀ“s Day is on Monday, 19 March 2012
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 06 April 2012
  • Easter is on Sunday, 08 April 2012
  • Carnation Revolution is on Wednesday, 25 April 2012
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2012
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 07 June 2012
  • Portugal Day is on Sunday, 10 June 2012
  • Assumption of Mary is on Wednesday, 15 August 2012
  • Republic Day Portugal is on Friday, 05 October 2012
  • All Saints is on Thursday, 01 November 2012
  • Portuguese Restoration War is on Saturday, 01 December 2012
  • Immaculate Conception is on Saturday, 08 December 2012
  • Christmas is on Tuesday, 25 December 2012

One thought on “Public Holidays Portugal 2012

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays Portugal 2011 | Public Holidays around the world

Comments are closed.