Public Holidays Poland 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays for Poland, Europe 2015

  • New Years Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Epiphany is on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Constitution Day Poland is on Sunday, May 03, 2015
  • Pentecost Sunday is on Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • Mothers Day is on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, June 04, 2015
  • Assumption Day is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • All Saints Day is on Sunday, November 01, 2015
  • Independence Day in Poland is on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • St Stephens Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015

 

 

Pictures on flickr about Poland