Public Holidays Peru 2015

By | March 14, 2015

List of Public and National Holidays for Peru in the year 2015

  • New Years Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, April 02, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Labour Day in Peru is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Saint Peter and Saint Paul is on Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Independence Day Peru is on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • Independence Day Holiday is on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  • Santa Rosa de Lima is on Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Battle of Angamos is on Thursday, October 08, 2015
  • All Saints Day is on Sunday, November 01, 2015
  • Immaculate Conception Day is on Tuesday, December 08, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015