Public Holidays Peru 2014

By | March 14, 2014

List of Public and National Holidays for Peru in the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, April 17, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Feast of Saints Peter and Paul is on Sunday, June 29, 2014
  • Independence Day Celebrations is on Monday, July 28, 2014
  • St Rosa of Lima Day is on Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • Battle of Angamos is on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
  • All Saints’ Day is on Saturday, November 01, 2014
  • Immaculate Conception is on Monday, December 08, 2014
  • Christmas Eve (half day) is on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014