Public Holidays Paraguay 2015

By | March 14, 2015
List of Public Holidays and National Holidays in Paraguay for the year 2015
  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Heroes’ Day in Paraguay is on Sunday, March 01, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, April 05, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day in Paraguay is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Independence Day Paraguay┬áis on Friday, May 15, 2015
  • Chaco Armistice Day is on Friday, June 12, 2015
  • Founding of Asunci├│n is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Immaculate Conception is on Tuesday, December 08, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015