Public Holidays Pakistan 2014 and 2015

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays for Pakistan in the year 2014

  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Monday, January 13, 2014
  • Pakistan Day is on Sunday, March 23, 2014
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Monday, July 28, 2014
  • Independence Day is on Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Saturday, October 04, 2014
  • Ashura is on Monday, November 03, 2014
  • Allama Muhammad Iqbal Day is on Sunday, November 09, 2014
  • Quaid-e-Azam’s Birthday is on Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

List of National and Public Holidays for Pakistan in the year 2015

  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Saturday, January 03, 2015
  • Pakistan Day is on Monday, March 23, 2015
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Independence Day Pakistan is on Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Ashura is on Friday, October 23, 2015
  • Allama Muhammad Iqbal Day is on Monday, November 09, 2015
  • Quaid-e-Azam’s Birthday is on Friday, December 25, 2015