Public Holidays Pakistan 2016

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays for Pakistan in the year 2016

  • Kashmir Day is on Friday, 05 February 2016
  • Pakistan Day is on Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Friday, 08 July 2016
  • Independence Day Pakistan is on Sunday, 14 August 2016
  • Eid Al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) starts on Sunday, 11 September 2016
  • Ashura is on Tuesday, 11 October 2016
  • Allama Muhammad Iqbal Day is on Wednesday, 09 November 2016
  • Guru Nanak’s Birthday is on Monday, 14 November 2016
  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Wednesday, 14 December 2016
  • Quaid-e-Azam’s Birthday is on Sunday, 25 December 2016

List of National and Public Holidays for Pakistan in the year 2015

  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Saturday, January 03, 2015
  • Pakistan Day 2016 is on Monday, March 23, 2015
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Independence Day Pakistan is on Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Ashura is on Friday, October 23, 2015
  • Allama Muhammad Iqbal Day is on Monday, November 09, 2015
  • Quaid-e-Azam’s Birthday is on Friday, December 25, 2015