Public Holidays Nicaragua 2017

By | December 19, 2016
List of Public Holidays in Nicaragua for the year 2017
  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Sandinista Revolution Anniversary is on Wednesday, 19 July 2017
  • Battle of San Jacinto is on Thursday, 14 September 2017
  • Independence Day Nicaragua is on Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Immaculate Conception is on Friday, 08 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
List of Public Holidays in Nicaragua for the year 2016
  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Holy Thursday is on Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Labour Day is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Sandinista Revolution Anniversary is on Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  • Battle of San Jacinto is on Wednesday, 14 September 2016
  • Independence Day Nicaragua is on Thursday, 15 September 2016
  • Immaculate Conception is on Thursday, 08 December 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016