Public Holidays New Zealand 2012

By | October 15, 2011

List of Public Holidays for New Zealand in the year 2012

  • New Years Day is on Sunday, 1 January 2012
  • Day after New Years Day is on Monday, 2 January 2012
  • Waitangi Day is on Monday, 6 February 2012
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 6 April 2012
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 9 April 2012
  • ANZAC Day is on Wednesday, 25 April 2012
  • Queen’s Birthday is on Monday, 4 June 2012
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 22 October 2012
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2012
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2012

One thought on “Public Holidays New Zealand 2012

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays in New Zealand for the year 2011 | Holiday Times around the world - Holiday Times

Comments are closed.