Public Holidays Netherlands 2012

By | July 21, 2011

National and Public Holidays for the Netherlands in the year 2012

  • New Year is on Sunday, 01 January, 2012
  • Easter is on Sunday, 08 April, 2012
    and on Monday, 09 April, 2012
  • Queen´s Day is on Monday, 30 April, 2012
  • Remembrance of the dead is on Friday, 04 May, 2012
  • Liberation Day is on Saturday, 05 May, 2012
  • Ascension is on Thursday, 17 May, 2012
  • Pentecost is on Sunday, 27 May, 2012
    and on Monday, 28 May, 2012
  • Christmas is on Tuesday, 25 December, 2012

One thought on “Public Holidays Netherlands 2012

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays Europe | Public Holidays around the world

Comments are closed.