Public Holidays Mozambique 2012

By | August 6, 2011

List of Public Holidays in Mozambique for the year 2012

  • New Year’s Day  is on Sunday, 01 January, 2012
  • Public Holiday (day observed) is on Monday, 02 January, 2012
  • Heroes’ Day  is on Friday, 03 February, 2012
  • Women’s Day is on Saturday, 07 April, 2012
  • Workers’ Day is on Tuesday, 01 May, 2012
  • Independence Day is on Monday, 25 June, 2012
  • Lusaka Accord Day  is on Friday, 07 September, 2012
  • Armed Force’s Day  is on Tuesday, 25 September, 2012
  • Peace Day  is on Thursday, 04 October, 2012
  • Family/Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December, 2012