Public Holidays Mauritius 2013

By | May 26, 2013
List of Public and National Holidays in Mauritius for the year 2013
  • New Year is on Tuesday 1 January, 2013
  • New Year is on Wednesday 2 January, 2013
  • Thaipoosam Cavadee is on Sunday 27 January, 2013
  • Abolition of Slavery is on Friday 1 February, 2013
  • Chinese Spring Festival is on Sunday 10 February, 2013
  • Maha Shivratree is on Sunday 10 March, 2013
  • National Day is on Tuesday 12 March, 2013
  • Ougadi is on Thursday 11 April, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday 1 May, 2013
  • Eid Ul Fitr* is on Friday 9 August, 2013
  • Ganesh Chaturthi is on Tuesday 10 September, 2013
  • All Saints Day is on Friday 1 November, 2013
  • Arrival of Indentured Labourers is on Saturday 2 November, 2013
  • Divali is on Sunday 3 November, 2013
  • Christmas is on Wednesday 25 December, 2013

 

Source: http://www.gov.mu/