Public Holidays Malta 2014 and 2015

Standard
List of Public Holidays in Malta for the year 2014
  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Feast of St Paul’s Shipwreck is on Monday, February 10, 2014
  • Feast of St Joseph is on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
  • Freedom Day is on Monday, March 31, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Workers’ Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Sette Giugno is on Saturday, June 07, 2014
  • Feast of Saints Peter and Paul is on Sunday, June 29, 2014
  • Assumption is on Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Feast of Our Lady of Victories is on Monday, September 08, 2014
  • Independence Day is on Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Immaculate Conception is on Monday, December 08, 2014
  • Republic Day is on Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014

List of Public Holidays in Malta for the year 2015

  • New Years Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Feast of St. Pauls shipwreck is on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
  • St Josephs Day is on Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • Freedom Day Malta is on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Labour Day in Malta is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Sette Giugno is on Sunday, June 07, 2015
  • Saint Peter and Saint Paul is on Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Assumption Day is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Feast of Our Lady of Victories is on Tuesday, September 08, 2015
  • Independence Day Malta is on Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Immaculate Conception Day is on Tuesday, December 08, 2015
  • Republic day Malta is on Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015