Public Holidays Malta 2014

Standard
List of Public Holidays in Malta for the year 2014
  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Feast of St Paul’s Shipwreck is on Monday, February 10, 2014
  • Feast of St Joseph is on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
  • Freedom Day is on Monday, March 31, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Workers’ Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Sette Giugno is on Saturday, June 07, 2014
  • Feast of Saints Peter and Paul is on Sunday, June 29, 2014
  • Assumption is on Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Feast of Our Lady of Victories is on Monday, September 08, 2014
  • Independence Day is on Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • Immaculate Conception is on Monday, December 08, 2014
  • Republic Day is on Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

List of Public Holidays in Malta for the year 2013
  • New Year is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Saint Paul´s Shipwreck is on Sunday, February 10, 2013
  • Saint Joseph is on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Freedom Day Malta is on Sunday, March 31, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • National Holiday Malta is on Friday, June 07, 2013
  • Saint Peter & Saint Paul is on Saturday, June 29, 2013
  • Assumption of Mary is on Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Victory Day Malta is on Sunday, September 08, 2013
  • Independence Day Malta is on Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, December 08, 2013
  • Republic Day Malta is on Friday, December 13, 2013
  • Christmas is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013