Public Holidays Malawi 2015

By | March 11, 2015
List of National and Public Holidays in Malawi, Africa for the year 2015
  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Chilembwe Day is on Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day in Malawi is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Freedom Day Malawi is on Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Republic Day Malawi is on Monday, July 06, 2015
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Mother’s Day is on Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015