Public Holidays Madagascar 2017

By | December 10, 2016

List of National and Public Holidays in Madagascar for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Wednesday, 29 March 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 05 June 2017
  • Independence Day Madagascar is on Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Assumption is on Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  • All Saints’ Day is on Wednesday, 01 November 2017
  • Republic Day Madagascar is on Monday, 11 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017

List of National and Public Holidays in Madagascar for the year 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January 2016
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Labour Day is on Sunday, 01 May 2016
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 05 May 2016
  • Independence Day Madagascar is on Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Assumption is on Monday, 15 August 2016
  • All Saints’ Day is on Tuesday, 01 November 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December 2016