Public Holidays Macedonia 2015

By | March 14, 2015

List of Public and National Holidays in Macedonia for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, 01 January 2015
  • Orthodox Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 07 January 2015
  • International Women’s Day is on Sunday, 08 March 2015
  • Orthodox Easter Monday is on Monday, 13 April 2015
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, 01 January 2015
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Ilinden (Republic Day) is on Sunday, 02 August 2015
  • Independence Day Macedonia is on Tuesday, 08 September 2015
  • Revolution Day Macedonia is on Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle is on Friday, 23 October 2015
  • Saint Clement of Ohrid Day is on Tuesday, 08 December 2015