Public Holidays Liechtenstein 2014

By | March 14, 2014
List of Bank Holidays and Public Holidays in Liechtenstein for the year 2014
  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Epiphany is on Monday, January 06, 2014
  • Candlemas is on Sunday, February 02, 2014
  • Feast of St Joseph is on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, June 09, 2014
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, June 19, 2014
  • Assumption is on Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Nativity of Our Lady is on Monday, September 08, 2014
  • All Saints’ Day is on Saturday, November 01, 2014
  • Immaculate Conception is on Monday, December 08, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • St Stephen’s Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014