Public Holidays Lesotho 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays in Lesotho for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Moshoeshoe’s Day is on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day in Lesotho is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Africa Day / Heroes’ Day is on Monday, May 25, 2015
  • King Letsie III’s Birthday is on Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Independence Day Lesotho is on Sunday, October 04, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015