Public Holidays Lesotho 2013

By | May 26, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays in Lesotho for the year 2013

 

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Moshoeshoe’s Day is on Monday, 11 March, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 01 April, 2013
  • Workers’ Day is on Wednesday, 01 May, 2013
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 09 May, 2013
  • Africa Day / Heroes’ Day is on Saturday, 25 May, 2013
  • King Letsie III’s Birthday is on Wednesday, 17 July, 2013
  • Independence Day Lesotho is on Friday, 04 October, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, 26 December, 2013