Public Holidays Lebanon 2015

By | March 11, 2015
List of Bank and Public Holidays in Lebanon, Middle East for the year 2015
  •  New Years Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Birthday of Prophet Muhammad is on Saturday, January 03, 2015
  • Armenian Orthodox Christmas Day is on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
  • St Maroun Day is on Monday, February 09, 2015
  • Rafik Hariri Memorial Day is on Saturday, February 14, 2015
  • Feast of the Annunciation is on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, April 05, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 10, 2015
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, April 12, 2015
  • Labor Day in Lebanon is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Eid Al-Fitr (Ramadan) is on Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Assumption of is on Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Eid al-Adha 2015(Feast of Sacrifice) is on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Hijri New Year is on Thursday, October 15, 2015
  • Ashoura is on Friday, October 23, 2015
  • Independence Day Lebanon is on Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • Birthday of Prophet Muhammad is on Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015